Your LGP Business Manager

Local Government Procurement has dedicated business managers to look after the needs of councils, approved contractors, not for profit organisations and other government bodies.  See below to find out which business manager can best assist you.

Business Managers for c​​ouncils

Local Governme​nt Procurement has three business managers to look after the needs of councils in NSW. Each business manager is responsible for one of three regions:

NSW West

Bruce Rose

Bruce website pic.JPG

NSW South

Jessica Jones

Jessica j 52res_1.JPG

NSW North

Taryn Quarmby


To determine which region your council or ROC is in, please refer to the tables below:

NSW West - Bruce Rose

Bathurst Regional Council Blacktown City Council Blayney Shire Council Blue Mountains City Council
Bogan Shire Council Botany Bay City Council Bourke Shire Council Brewarrina Shire Council
Broken Hill City Council Burwood Council Cabonne Shire Council Canterbury-Bankstown Council
Castlereagh-Macquarie County Council Central Darling Shire Council Central NSW Councils Regional Organisation of Councils (CENTROC) Central Tablelands Water County Council
Central West (Joint Organisation) City of Canada Bay Council City of Parramatta Council City of Sydney
Cobar Shire Council Coonamble Shire Council Cowra Shire Council Cumberland Council
Fairfield City Council Forbes Shire Council Georges River Council Gilgandra Shire Council
Hawkesbury City Council Hawkesbury River County Council Inner West Council Lachlan Shire Council
Lithgow City Council Liverpool City Council Mid-Western Regional Council Narromine Shire Council
Oberon Council Orana Regional Organisation of Councils (OROC) Orange City Council Parkes Shire Council
Penrith City Council Randwick City Council Rockdale City Council Southern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (SSROC)
Strathfield Municipal Council Sutherland Shire Council Upper Macquarie County Council Walgett Shire Council
Warren Shire Council Warrumbungle Shire Council Waverley Council Weddin Shire Council
Western Plains Regional Council Western Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (WSROC) Woollahra Municipal Council  


NSW South - Jessica Jones

Albury City Council Balranald Shire Council Bega Valley Shire Council Berrigan Shire Council
Bland Shire Council Camden Council Campbelltown City Council Canberra Region Joint Organisation (CBRJO)
Carrathool Shire Council Central Murray County Council Coolamon Shire Council Edward River Council
Eurobodalla Shire Council Federation Council Goldenfields Water County Council Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Greater Hume Shire Council Griffith City Council Gundagai Council Hay Shire Council
Hilltops Council Illawarra (Joint Organisation) Junee Shire Council Kiama Municipal Council
Leeton Shire Council Lockhart Shire Council Macarthur Regional Organisation of Councils (MACROC) Murray River Council
Murrumbidgee Council Narrandera Shire Council Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council Riverina and Murray Regional Organisation of Councils (RAMROC)
Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils (REROC) Riverina Regions (Joint Organisation) Riverina Water County Council Shellharbour City Council
Shoalhaven City Council Snowy Monaro Regional Council Snowy Valleys Council South East Regional Organisation of Councils (SEROC)
Southern Councils Group Southern Slopes County Council Sydney Coastal Councils Group Temora Shire Council
Upper Lachlan Shire Council Wagga Wagga City Council Wentworth Shire Council Wingecarribee Shire Council
Wollondilly Shire Council Wollongong City Council Yass Valley Council  


NSW North - Taryn Quarmby

Armidale Regional Council Ballina Shire Council Bellingen Shire Council Border Regional Organisation of Councils (BROC)
Byron Shire Council Central Coast Council Central Coast Regional Organisation of Councils (CCROC) Cessnock City Council
Clarence Valley Council Coffs Harbour City Council Dungog Shire Council Glen Innes Severn Shire Council
Gunnedah Shire Council Gwydir Shire Council Hornsby Shire Council Hunter (Joint Organisation)
Hunter's Hill Council Inverell Shire Council Kempsey Shire Council Ku-ring-gai Council
Kyogle Council Lake Macquarie City Council Lane Cove Municipal Council Lismore City Council
Liverpool Plains Shire Council Lower Macquarie Water Utilities Alliance Maitland City Council Mid North Coast Regional Organisation of Councils (MIDROC)
Mid-Coast Council MidCoast Water Moree Plains Shire Council Mosman Municipal Council
Muswellbrook Shire Council Nambucca Shire Council NAMOI (Joint Organisation) Namoi Regional Organisation of Councils (NamoiROC)
Narrabri Shire Council New England GOC New England Weeds Authority Newcastle City Council
North Sydney Council Northern Beaches Council Northern Inland Regional Waste Northern Rivers Regional Organisation of Councils (NOROC)
Northern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (NSROC) Port Macquarie-Hastings Council Port Stephens Council Richmond Valley Council
Rous County Council Ryde City Council Shore Regional Organisation of Councils (SHOROC) Singleton Shire Council
Tamworth Regional Council Tenterfield Shire Council Tweed Shire Council Upper Hunter County Council t/a Upper Hunter Weeds Authority
Upper Hunter Shire Council Uralla Shire Council Walcha Council Willoughby City Council

Business Manager for LGP approved contractors

Contact for LGP Approved Contractors

Michelle Burgess

email.png [email protected]

If you are an LGP approved contractor, request a log in to access further information about LGP contracts.

michelle b portrait.PNG

Suppliers who are not currently LGP approved contractors
Click here to learn more about Local Government Procurement, the tender process and other frequently asked questions.

Please ensure you read the information provided in its entirety before contacting LGP.  

Business Manager for state government and not for profit organisations

Business Managers for projects team